A free gift for you to use all year

What a shock it was to go back to work after the Christmas – New Year holiday, I did miss the slow start and leisurely breakfast with the paper each morning.

At least I eased myself back into work this year by not re-opening the office until Wednesday. It meant I only had to work 3 days last week and now have my “head” back into work mode ready to face 2012.

To help you get into the 2012 mindset, I have created a free gift calendar for your sewing room/office/studio.

A page per month Calendar for 2012
 Scroll down the page to download your copy from the Flash Widget box to the left of the screen.
 

A sample of one of the pages in the free calendar. The quote for March, describes my house perfectly.

 
The 13 page, A4 size, PDF document is ready for you to print out to make your own calendar. You can print one page each month or make up the full calendar as I have below.
 

Download your calendar from the "Flash Widget" box to the left of the screen

 
 I hope you enjoy the Calendar throughout the year.
11 Responses

  1. I shared your calendar on my Facebook Page for Aurifil Contest.
    I printed mine off months ago. Love it!
    Thanks

  2. How cute is that??

  3. grazie infinite per il regalo lo metterò nella mia stanza del cucito

  4. This is a wonderful idea, and gift! Thanks so much!

  5. Thank you for creating this beautiful calendar. Printed mine out, and now I’m read for 2012 (with Aurifil thread)!
    Happy New Year to you and yours.

  6. Thanks for the calendar!

Leave a Reply

