Carry your Tissues in Style- Free Pattern To Download from Green Freebies Box!

This month we focus on the Aurifil 40 wt thread. I always consider this thread as my ‘universal’ thread. I use this thread for my dressmaking and most of my machine patchwork piecing.
I have decided to make a small, cute cover for the tissues I carry in my handbag. The fabrics are bright and easy to find amongst my overly crowded bag.

40Weight(green spool) is the perfect thread for everyday sewing

The bright orange decorative stitching adds a bit of fun to a very easy project.

Decorative stitching makes your holder special

You might like to stitch several rows of fancy designs or perhaps the initials of someone special for a personal touch.
Make several for your friends and relatives. They fit easily into lunch boxes, school bags and briefcases.

Fast! Fun! Finished!

2 Responses

  1. Hi Judy

    You forgot to tell people that you had put a neat set of instructions for making the tissue cover in the Freebies Box.

    Jenny

Leave a Reply

