Check Out the Events Page

I was very cross  with myself this past weekend as I missed a good quilt show because I forgot to write it on my calendar.  A friend had even rung me to tell me that she had enjoyed the quilt show but I had managed to over commit my time so that I arrived too late to see the exhibition.

I’ve just updated the textile events page with dates for some  new quilt shows, coming up in October.  So, don’t be like me,  plan ahead and enter them in your diary so that you don’t miss them.  There are several interesting shows coming up, plus the Lace Exhibition at the National Gallery of Victoria, which is on show  until January 2011.

Leave a Reply

